Live Stream Video Now: New Sony Press Event Starts at 10am ET

Here is the live stream video of the new Sony Press Event (Starts at 10am ET)

Sony will have a new product announcement today (Sep. 12th) at 10am New York Time (15:00 in London or 16:00 in Berlin).

Below are the new Sony products that are rumored to be announced today:

  • Sony a7III: The Sony a7III is rumored to feature a new 24MP sensor, 4K video, Touch Screen, the exact same Sony A9 autofocus system without the 20fpsframe rate and the Sony A9 Joystick control. See the Sony a7III rumored specs.
  • A New “Game-Changer”: Currently unknown.
  • Sony FE 135mm f/1.8 GM Lens
  • Sony FE 400mm f/2.8 GM Lens
  • Sony 16mm f/1.4 APS-C E-mount Lens
  • Sony FE 20mm f/2.8 Lens
  • Sony a77III

Hot Sony Camera Deals:

$200 off on Sony a7RII: $2,698 at Amazon, B&H, Adorama.

$200 off on Sony a7SII: $2,498 at Amazon, B&H, Adorama.

$100 off on Sony a7II: $1,498 at Amazon, B&H, Adorama.

Join the Sony a7III facebook group or like the Sony Alpha a7III facebook page to get all news about this camera in time!

Read more: Best Sony Full Frame E Mount Lenses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *